General Information
    What's New
    Contact Us
  For Participants

Organizing Committee
Advisory Board  
Prof. Jintong Lin
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications,  China
Dr. Tomohiko Taniguchi
Fujitsu Laboratories Limited,  Japan
Prof. Makoto Ando
Tokyo Institute of Technology,  Japan
Prof. Byeong Gi Lee
Seoul National University,  Korea (South)
Prof. Yinghai Zhang
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications,  China
General Chair  
Prof. Pingzhi Fan
Southwest Jiaotong University,  China
TPC Chair  
Prof. Laurie Cuthbert
Queen Mary, University of London,  UK
TPC Co-Chair  
Prof. Chin E. Lin
National Cheng Kung University,  Taiwan (China)
Technical Program Committee  
Prof. Hang Lei
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China,  China
Prof. Zhaoyang Zhang
Zhejiang University,  China
Prof. Jiandong Li
Xidian University,  China
Dr. Li Huang
IMEC,  Netherlands
Dr. Bin Li
Huawei Technologies,  China
Prof. Minglu Jin
Dalian University of Technology,  China
Prof. Qian Zhang
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology,  Hong Kong (China)
Prof. Ping Zhang
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications,  China
Prof. Jae Moung Kim
INHA University,  Korea (South)
Dr. Ji Chen
University of Houston,  USA
Prof. Kosai Raoof
University of Joseph Fourier,  France
Dr. Pengcheng Jia
CAP Wireless, Inc.,  USA
Dr. Hongyang Chen
The University of Tokyo,  Japan
Dr. Chia-Chi Chu
National Tsing Hua University,  Taiwan (China)
Dr. Juan Luo
Hunan University,  China
Dr. Wei Yan
Trend Micro,  USA
Dr. Wei Chen
Tsinghua University,  China
Dr. Zheng Ma
Southwest Jiaotong University,  China
Prof. Hong Sun
Wuhan University,  China
Prof. Geng Yang
Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications,  China
Dr. Zhijing Xu
Beijing Boer Admittance Technology Ltd.,  China
Dr. Lei Shu
Osaka University,  Japan
Prof. Shenpei Wang
Computer and Information Science of Northeastern University,  USA
Dr. Zhiqiang Cui
Qualcomm Incorporated,  USA
Dr. Zhongfeng Wang
Broadcom Corp.,  USA

Copyright © 2007 WiCOM. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !